Kontaktlærere skoleåret 2020/2021

Kontaktlærere 2020/2021
Klasse Kontaktlærer E-post
1AOA Monika Ekblad monikaek@viken.no
1ELA Kjetil Warelius Syrstad kjetilsy@viken.no
1ELB Morten Sand mortensand@viken.no
1ELC Ben Are Kristensen benk@viken.no
1FDA Linda Marie Knøvl Rasmussen lindara@viken.no
1FDB Solveig Bamrud solveigba@viken.no
1FDC Kine Merethe Høijord kineho@viken.no
1HSA Torunn Lund torunnl@viken.no
1HSB Vigdis Synnøve Tøftum vigdist@viken.no
1HSC Marianne Aasprong Brekke mariannebr@viken.no
1HSD Åse Haukelidsæter aseh@viken.no
1HSE Ingebjørg Skibenes Sandvik ingebjorgs@viken.no
1SRA Siri Helen Jansen Nordheim sirino@viken.no
1SRB Tom Ragnar Ness tomne@viken.no
1SRC Elin Johanne Skibenes Aas elinaas@viken.no
2ABA Margrete Juterud margretej@viken.no
2BLA Kristin Henrichsen Haghus kristinhag@viken.no
2BUA Vigdis Strand Vassmoen vigdisva@viken.no
2BUB Mats Berg-Berthinussen matsb@viken.no
2BUC Gro Veierland grov@viken.no
2ELA Runar Gottlieb Schøne runarsc@viken.no
2ELB Knut Møklegaard knutmo@viken.no
2ELC Einar Fredrik Nyheim einarny@viken.no
2HFA Lise Røed Ødegaard liseo@viken.no
2HFB Kristel Bui-Sævareid kristelb@viken.no
2HFC Helene Schjelderup Johansen helenej@viken.no
2SSA Eirin Horn Aspestrand eirina@viken.no
2SSB Camilla Sveberg Guldvik camillagu@viken.no
2TRA Sigmund Skjelsbæk sigmunds@viken.no
3ABA Linda Brendengen lindab@viken.no
3BUA Haakon Sperle haakonsp@viken.no
3ELC Karoline Borch-Nielsen karolineb@viken.no
3HFA Simen Syvertsen simensy@viken.no
3P4A Eli Kleppen Aasberg elia@viken.no
3PBB Sebastian Svalestad sebastians@viken.no
3PBC Øystein Kirkerud oysteinki@viken.no
3PBD Trine Brenden Bakken trineba@viken.no
3PBE Jan Roger Sandbakken jansand@viken.no
3SSA Knut Lie knutl@viken.no
Til toppen